Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
The Adventures of Natty P

Toronto based travel, wine & cocktail writer embarking on adventure and discovering the world

My 6 Best Kenyan Animal Butts

...A booty so fat that you could see it from the front...

...A booty so fat that you could see it from the front...

I hate to see you go but I love to watch you leave

I hate to see you go but I love to watch you leave

My anaconda don't want none unless you got buns, hun.

My anaconda don't want none unless you got buns, hun.

I don’t think you’re ready for this jelly

I don’t think you’re ready for this jelly

Brother, wanna thank your mother for a butt like that

Brother, wanna thank your mother for a butt like that

Fat bottomed girls, you make the rockin’ world go round

Fat bottomed girls, you make the rockin’ world go round

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post